Availability & Details

•  We have cooking classes for the months of April 10th to October 13th.  
•  Our classes are maximum 7 people if they don't know each other and up to 12 for groups with family or friends.
•  Booking deadline: 2 days before the event
•  Duration: approx. 4 hours (including meal)
•  Written recipes and some souvenirs from our garden products.

•  Price per lesson + dinner:    50,00 € per guest                                                        
                                                -50% for children under 12
                                                free for children under 6

To book select a date and contact us by email.

Also, please contact us if you would like more information.
APRILAvailable
Seats:
ΤΙΜΕ:
Monday, April 10, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Thursday, April 13, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Friday, April 14, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Thursday, April 20, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Friday, April 21, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Monday, April 24, 202375 pm – 9 pm
MAYAvailable
Seats:
ΤΙΜΕ:
Thursday, May 4, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, May 5, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, May 8, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, May 11, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, May 12, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, May 15, 202356 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, May 18, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, May 19, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, May 22, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, May 25, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, May 26, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, May 29, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 202376 pm – 10 pm
JUNEAvailable
Seats:
ΤΙΜΕ:
Thursday, June 1, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, June 2, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, June 5, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, June 8, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, June 9, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, June 12, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, June 15, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, June 16, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, June 19, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, June 22, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, June 23, 202356 pm – 10 pm
Monday, June 26, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, June 27, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, June 29, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, June 30, 202376 pm – 10 pm
JULYAvailable
Seats:
ΤΙΜΕ:
Monday, July 3, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, July 6, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, July 7, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, July 10, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, July 11, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, July 13, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, July 14, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, July 17, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, July 18, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, July 20, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, July 21, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, July 24, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, July 28, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, July 31, 202376 pm – 10 pm
AUGUSTAvailable
Seats:
ΤΙΜΕ:
Tuesday, August 1, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, August 3, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, August 4, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, August 7, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, August 10, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, August 11, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, August 14, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, August 15, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, August 17, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, August 18, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, August 21, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, August 22, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, August 24, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Friday, August 25, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Monday, August 28, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, August 29, 202376 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, August 31, 202376 pm – 10 pm
SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 1, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Monday, September 4, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Tuesday, September 5, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Thursday, September 7, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Friday, September 8, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Monday, September 11, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Thursday, September 14, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Friday, September 15, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Monday, September 18, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Tuesday, September 19, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Thursday, September 21, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Friday, September 22, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Monday, September 25, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Thursday, September 28, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Friday, September 29, 202375 pm – 9 pm
October
Monday, October 2, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Thursday, October 5, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Friday, October 6, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Monday, October 9, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Thursday, October 12, 202375 pm – 9 pm
Friday, October 13, 202375 pm – 9 pm